Regal Embassies

Envisioned Embassies for chapter entities include Canton, Shire, Regency, Crown Republic, Dominion, Crown Dominion & Domain  

Magisterial Embassies

Future evisioned Embassies set up to represent the Society and/or the Commonwealth to other entities in Countries, States/Provinces, Special Entities/Institutions, (E.G. Wall Street, Hollywood, Fleet Street in UK, etc), UN, EU, The Commonwealth of Nations, NATO, ECOWAS, ASEAN, 29 US Territorial Embassies,  435 Congressional District Consulates  


The hubs will be Missional and Humanitarian Oriented Facilities which serve local areas like counties and municipalities.